Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Aldo Cavalli

Extension 1191

acavalli@artsacademyelementary.com

Principal

Mrs. Cristal McCollum

Extension 1201

cmccollum@artsacademyelementary.com

Director of Operations

Mr. Brandon Leydic

Extension 2211

bleydic@artsacademyelementary.com

Human Resources

Ms. Janear Hankerson

Extension 1181

jhankerson@artsacademyelementary.com

Child Accounting/Admissions Administrator

Mr. Jalen Rosario

Extension 1171

jrosario@artsacademyelementary.com

Director of Special Education

Mrs. Michele Banks

Extension 2181

mbanks@artsacademyelementary.com

Student Services Coordinator

Mrs. Nancy Geyer

Extension 2251

ngeyer@artsacademyelementary.com

School Nurse

Mrs. Dianna Shotwell

Extension 2093

dshotwell@artsacademyelementary.com

2212_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

 Arts Academy Elementary Charter School 

 601 W. Union St. Allentown PA 18101 

 Phone: (610) 841-4560 | Fax: 610-841-4571 

 office@artsacademyecs.org