Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Aldo Cavalli

Extension 1191

acavalli@artsacademyecs.org

Principal

Mrs. Cristal McCollum

Extension 1201

cmccollum@artsacademyecs.org

Director of Operations

Mr. Brandon Leydic

Extension 2211

bleydic@artsacademyecs.org

Human Resources

Ms. Janear Hankerson

Extension 1181

jhankerson@artsacademyecs.org

Child Accounting/Admissions Administrator

Mr. Jalen Rosario

Extension 1171

jrosario@artsacademyecs.org

Director of Special Education

Mrs. Michele Banks

Extension 2181

mbanks@artsacademyecs.org

Student Services Coordinator

Mrs. Nancy Geyer

Extension 2251

ngeyer@artsacademyecs.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Dianna Shotwell

Extension 2093

dshotwell@artsacademyecs.org